Round Richmond way

10 Oct

I have fallen in love…with a camera. I recently got a new canon (his name is T2i) and absolutely LOVE him!

My brother was kind enough to take me into the city today to take some shots, he also took me to the area that he lives (Richmond) and I got to see some of the famous graffiti there—was very fun! Here are some of the shots we took.

Einstein on a bike? Why not...

I so wish I was talented enough to be able to paint, I imagine it would be really cathartic. Unfortunately the best I can do is stick figures and lollipop trees (of which look suspiciously alike) Oh well, thank God there’s other creative forms of expression 🙂

Lots of love

C-

2 Responses to “Round Richmond way”

  1. zach maddern October 12, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    Love your work!

Leave a Reply

