Dream a little dream…

24 Nov

Currently, I am moving from my house, near the city, into my Grandmothers recently vacant home in Frankston (a suburb in Melbourne near the beach.) I decided to drive around the area to do some sightseeing and thought it would be fun to exit the freeway and explore off the beaten tracks. Winding my way through several roads, I came across this property and almost fainted….I fell completely in love! This is the dream property for me– to have lush green pastures AND the ocean!! Absolute bliss. I.WILL.HAVE.A.PROPERTY.LIKE.THIS (one day)…or so I keep telling myself lol. A girl can dream, right?

Leave a Reply

