Ch-ch-changes

17 Jan

Sorry for the lack of updates, it has been an interesting last few weeks. I’m officially moving from my home in Melbourne to Sydney. I literally don’t know a soul there, but am so excited to start this adventure. I’ve already found a few health food stores and cafes, and can’t wait to get engaged with the holistic health community up there. I will keep posting weekly updates (hopefully) about life in Sydney and also I hope to start writing more about natural health as I start to learn more and more. Let me know if any of you are either from Sydney or know anyone living there- would love to meet you. Hope everyone is still enjoying their new year!

20120117-190058.jpg

Take care,

C-

4 Responses to “Ch-ch-changes”

  1. colee112 January 17, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

    I’m from Sydney! its a great place to live, though ironically I have been thinking if I would like to move anywhere, it would be to melbourne. What made you decide to move to Sydney? you liking it so far?

    • chelsea8585 January 17, 2012 at 10:27 pm #

      Hey! Thanks for the comment 😊. Ha! We should totally switch places- Melbourne is a beautiful city, but I prefer the more laid back feel of North Sydney. Melbourne doesn’t have that same vibe (at least it doesn’t feel like that to me.) It all really depends on what you’re looking for I suppose. I’ll be moving up to Sydney for my last semester of Uni. Recommend any good spots in North Sydney? I should be around the Mosman area.

  2. Just a small town girl January 17, 2012 at 9:40 pm #

    I admire your courage in making such a big change! Best of luck to you in Sydney!

    • chelsea8585 January 17, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

      Thank you so much for your sweet message! Really appreciate it 😊

Leave a Reply

